In a certain sense

– I do like going to the beach in a certain sense, – Simon told me before going to bed. – I like kiting and jumping over the waves with you or with dad.

– But after a short while you’ve had enough and the waiting till we go home and you can get back to your projects is hard, right? – I asked.

– Yeah!

It was hard. He spent most of day waiting to go home again. “I actually don’t really like playing outside”, – he told his father today.

13939489_848460608622303_1722255130648326031_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

